Firmendetails
  • Ningbo Berkeley Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:ISO9001, FDA, ISO13485, EMC, RoHS
  • Beschreibung:Mini-Massagegerät,Stuhl Rückenmassagegerät,Entspannung-Produkte,Handheld-Vibrator
Ningbo Berkeley Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. Mini-Massagegerät,Stuhl Rückenmassagegerät,Entspannung-Produkte,Handheld-Vibrator
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Mini-Massagegerät vibriert

Mini-Massagegerät vibriert

Produktkategorie von Mini-Massagegerät vibriert, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Mini-Massagegerät , Stuhl Rückenmassagegerät Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Entspannung-Produkte R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Neuer Typ Ganzkörper-batteriebetriebener Mini-Massagegerät

Modell : BL-2505

Neuer Typ Ganzkörper-batteriebetriebener Mini-Massager BL-2505 Produktbeschreibung: 1. Es ist eine neue Art von Gesundheitsprodukt entwickelt nach der Physik, Bionik, traditionelle chinesische Medizin kombinieren mit der modernen elektronischen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Wasserdichter MiniMassager

Modell : BL-2500

Wasserdichter MiniMassager BL-2500 Produktbeschreibung: 1. Es ist eine neue Art von Gesundheitsprodukt entwickelt nach der Physik, Bionik, traditionelle chinesische Medizin kombinieren mit der modernen elektronischen Technik. 2. Nehmen Sie die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Heißer verkaufender LED betriebener vibrierender MiniMassager elektrischer

Modell : BL-2503

Automatisch batteriebetriebener Mini-Massagegerät BL-2503 Produktbeschreibung: 1. Es ist eine neue Art von Gesundheitsprodukten, die nach der Physik, der Bionik, der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin und der modernen elektronischen Technik...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Großhandel automatisch MiniMassager

Modell : BL-2502

Großhandel automatisch Mini Massagegerät BL-2502 Produktbeschreibung: 1. Es ist eine neue Art von Gesundheitsprodukt entwickelt nach der Physik, Bionik, traditionelle chinesische Medizin kombinieren mit der modernen elektronischen Technik. 2. Nehmen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Batteriebetriebene MiniMassager

Modell : BL-2500

Mini-Massagegerät: BL-2500 Spezifikation: 1. Es ist eine neue Art von Gesundheitsprodukt entwickelt nach der Physik, Bionik, traditionelle chinesische Medizin kombinieren mit der modernen elektronischen Technik. 2. Nehmen Sie die Wertschätzung der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Batterie betrieben automatisch MiniMassager

Modell : BL-2501

Batterie betrieben automatisch Mini-Massager BL-2501 Produktbeschreibung: 1. Es ist eine neue Art von Gesundheitsprodukt entwickelt nach der Physik, Bionik, traditionelle chinesische Medizin kombinieren mit der modernen elektronischen Technik. 2....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Mini-Body-Massagegerät mit Vibration

Modell : BL-2507

Produktbeschreibung: Vibrations-Minibody-Massagegerät Mini Body Massager beziehen sich auf die Theorie der traditionellen chinesischen Meridiane. Indem Sie die Funktion der Erschütterung und des Shiatsu verwenden, treffen Sie auf Körpermassage zu,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hand tragbare Mini-Massagegerät

Modell : BL-2507

Hand tragbare Mini-Massagegerät Mini Körper Massager beziehen sich auf die Theorie der traditionellen chinesischen Meridianen. Durch die Verwendung der Funktion der Vibration und Shiatsu gelten für Körpermassage, effektiv entlasten Ermüdung,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Vibrierende Mini Elektrische Massagegerät

Modell : BL-2507

Vibrierende Mini Elektrische Massagegerät Mini Körper Massager beziehen sich auf die Theorie der traditionellen chinesischen Meridianen. Durch die Verwendung der Funktion der Vibration und Shiatsu gelten für Körpermassage, effektiv entlasten...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Mini Neck Back Vibration Massager

Modell : BL-2507

Hand tragbare Mini-Massagegerät Mini Körper Massager beziehen sich auf die Theorie der traditionellen chinesischen Meridianen. Durch die Verwendung der Funktion der Vibration und Shiatsu gelten für Körpermassage, effektiv entlasten Ermüdung,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Heißer Verkauf batteriebetriebene vibrierende Mini-Massagegerät elektrisch

Modell : BL-2507

Mini-Körper Massager mit Vibration Mini-Körper Massager beziehen sich auf die Theorie der traditionellen chinesischen Meridianen. Durch die Verwendung der Funktion der Vibration und Shiatsu gelten für Körpermassage, effektiv entlasten Müdigkeit,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Mini-Massagegerät vibriert Lieferanten

1. es ist eine neue Art von Gesundheitsprodukt entwickelt nach der Physik, Bionik, traditionelle chinesische Medizin kombiniert mit der modernen elektronischen Technik.
(2) nehmen Sie an, die Wertschätzung der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin Massage und die Vibrations-Massage-Funktion.
3. es beschleunigt den Meridian, Durchblutung voraus.
(4) es hat die Beschleunigungsfunktion zum Muskelkater, Müdigkeit, Lähmung verursacht durch langes Sitzen.
(5) mit drei 3A Akku bedienen Sie leicht.
(6) Intelligenz zur massage des ganzen Körpers aller Teile.

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Ningbo Berkeley Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Celeste Liu Ms. Celeste Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Ningbo Berkeley Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO9001, FDA, ISO13485, EMC, RoHS
  • Description:Mini Massager,Chair Back Massager,Relaxation Products,Handheld Vibrator
Ningbo Berkeley Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. Mini Massager,Chair Back Massager,Relaxation Products,Handheld Vibrator
Home > Products > Vibrating Mini Massager

Vibrating Mini Massager

Product categories of Vibrating Mini Massager, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mini Massager, Chair Back Massager suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Relaxation Products R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
New Type Full Body Battery Operated Mini Massager

Model No. : BL-2505

New Type Full Body Battery Operated Mini Massager BL-2505 Product Description: 1. It is a new kind of health product developed according to the physics, bionics, traditional Chinese medicine combine with the modern electronic technique. 2. Adopt the...

China Mini Massager of with CE
 Click for details
Waterproof Mini Massager

Model No. : BL-2500

Waterproof Mini Massager BL-2500 Product Description: 1. It is a new kind of health product developed according to the physics, bionics, traditional Chinese medicine combine with the modern electronic technique. 2. Adopt the esteem of traditional...

China Manufacturer of Chair Back Massager
 Click for details
Hot selling LED operated vibrating mini massager electric

Model No. : BL-2503

Automatically Battery Operated Mini Massager BL-2503 Product Description: 1. It is a new kind of health product developed according to the physics, bionics, traditional Chinese medicine combine with the modern electronic technique. 2. Adopt the...

High Quality Relaxation Products China Supplier
 Click for details
Wholesale Automatically Mini Massager

Model No. : BL-2502

Wholesale Automatically Mini Massager BL-2502 Product Description: 1. It is a new kind of health product developed according to the physics, bionics, traditional Chinese medicine combine with the modern electronic technique. 2. Adopt the esteem of...

High Quality Handheld Vibrator China Factory
 Click for details
Battery Operated Mini Massager

Model No. : BL-2500

Mini Massager: BL-2500 Specification: 1. It is a new kind of health product developed according to the physics, bionics, traditional chinese medicine combine with the modern electronic technique. 2. Adopt the esteem of traditional chinese medicine...

China Supplier of Mini Massager
 Click for details
Battery Operated Automatically Mini Massager

Model No. : BL-2501

Battery Operated Automatically Mini Massager BL-2501 Product Description: 1. It is a new kind of health product developed according to the physics, bionics, traditional Chinese medicine combine with the modern electronic technique. 2. Adopt the...

China Factory of Chair Back Massager
 Click for details
mini body massager with vibration

Model No. : BL-2507

Product Description: vibration mini body massager Mini body massager refer to the theory of traditional Chinese meridians. By using the function of vibration and shiatsu apply to body massage, effectively relieve fatigue, relax tense muscles, and...

Relaxation Products Made in China
 Click for details
Hand portable mini massager

Model No. : BL-2507

Hand portable mini massager Mini body massager refer to the theory of traditional Chinese meridians. By using the function of vibration and shiatsu apply to body massage, effectively relieve fatigue, relax tense muscles, and stimulate the regional...

Professional Manufacturer of Handheld Vibrator
 Click for details
Vibrating Mini Electric Massager

Model No. : BL-2507

Vibrating Mini Electric Massager Mini body massager refer to the theory of traditional Chinese meridians. By using the function of vibration and shiatsu apply to body massage, effectively relieve fatigue, relax tense muscles, and stimulate the...

Leading Manufacturer of Mini Massager
 Click for details
Mini Neck Back Vibration Massager

Model No. : BL-2507

Hand portable mini massager Mini body massager refer to the theory of traditional Chinese meridians. By using the function of vibration and shiatsu apply to body massage, effectively relieve fatigue, relax tense muscles, and stimulate the regional...

Professional Supplier of Chair Back Massager
 Click for details
Hot sell battery operated vibrating mini massager electric

Model No. : BL-2507

mini body massager with vibration Mini body massager refer to the theory of traditional Chinese meridians. By using the function of vibration and shiatsu apply to body massage, effectively relieve fatigue, relax tense muscles, and stimulate the...

 Click for details
China Vibrating Mini Massager Suppliers

1. It is a new kind of health product developed according to the physics, bionics, traditional Chinese medicine combine with the modern electronic technique.
2. Adopt the esteem of traditional Chinese medicine massage, and the vibration massage function.
3. It accelerates the meridian, advance blood circulation.
4. It has the easing function to the muscular soreness, fatigue, palsy caused by long sit.
5. With three 3A battery, operate easily.
6. Intelligence to massage the whole body of all parts.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Ningbo Berkeley Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Celeste Liu Ms. Celeste Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier