Détails de la société
  • Ningbo Berkeley Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:71% - 80%
  • certs:ISO9001, FDA, ISO13485, EMC, RoHS
  • La description:Mini masseur,Fauteuil masseur dos,Produits de relaxation,Vibrateur de poche
Ningbo Berkeley Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. Mini masseur,Fauteuil masseur dos,Produits de relaxation,Vibrateur de poche
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Masseur vibrant de Mini

Masseur vibrant de Mini

Catégorie de produit de Masseur vibrant de Mini, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Mini masseur, Fauteuil masseur dos fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Produits de relaxation R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Mini Massager de type corps complet à batterie complète

Modèle : BL-2505

Mini Massager à batterie à corps entier nouveau type BL-2505 Description du produit: 1. C'est un nouveau type de produit de santé développé selon la physique, la bionique, la médecine traditionnelle chinoise combinée avec la technique...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Mini Massager imperméable à l'eau

Modèle : BL-2500

Mini Massager étanche BL-2500 Description du produit: 1. C'est un nouveau type de produit de santé développé selon la physique, la bionique, la médecine traditionnelle chinoise se combinent avec la technique électronique moderne. 2. Adopter...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Vente chaude LED fonctionnant vibrant mini masseur électrique

Modèle : BL-2503

Mini masseur automatique à piles BL-2503 Description du produit: 1. C'est un nouveau type de produit de santé développé selon la physique, la bionique, la médecine traditionnelle chinoise se combinent avec la technique électronique moderne. 2....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Vente en gros automatique de mini-massager

Modèle : BL-2502

Vente en gros de mini Massager automatique BL-2502 Description du produit: 1. C'est un nouveau type de produit de santé développé selon la physique, la bionique, la médecine traditionnelle chinoise se combinent avec la technique électronique...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Mini Massager à batterie

Modèle : BL-2500

Mini Massager: BL-2500 Spécification: 1. C'est un nouveau type de produit de santé développé selon la physique, la bionique, la médecine chinoise traditionnelle combinée avec la technique électronique moderne. 2. Adoptez l'estime du massage...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Mini-Massager automatisé à piles

Modèle : BL-2501

Mini-chargeur automatique à batterie BL-2501 Description du produit: 1. C'est un nouveau type de produit de santé développé selon la physique, la bionique, la médecine traditionnelle chinoise se combinent avec la technique électronique moderne....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
mini masseur de corps avec vibration

Modèle : BL-2507

Description du produit: vibration mini corps masseur Mini masseur de corps se référer à la théorie des méridiens chinois traditionnels. En utilisant la fonction de vibration et de shiatsu s'appliquent au massage du corps, soulager efficacement...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Mini massage portable portatif

Modèle : BL-2507

Mini massage portable portatif Mini body massager se réfère à la théorie des méridiens chinois traditionnels. En utilisant la fonction de vibration et le shiatsu s'appliquent au massage du corps, soulager efficacement la fatigue, relaxer les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Vibreur Mini Massager électrique

Modèle : BL-2507

Vibreur Mini Massager électrique Mini body massager se réfère à la théorie des méridiens chinois traditionnels. En utilisant la fonction de vibration et le shiatsu s'appliquent au massage du corps, soulager efficacement la fatigue, relaxer les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Masseur de vibration arrière à mini cou

Modèle : BL-2507

Mini massage portable portatif Mini body massager se réfère à la théorie des méridiens chinois traditionnels. En utilisant la fonction de vibration et le shiatsu s'appliquent au massage du corps, soulager efficacement la fatigue, relaxer les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Mini massage massager vibrant à batterie à chaud

Modèle : BL-2507

Mini massage du corps avec vibration Mini body massager se réfère à la théorie des méridiens chinois traditionnels. En utilisant la fonction de vibration et le shiatsu s'appliquent au massage du corps, soulager efficacement la fatigue, relaxer...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Masseur vibrant de Mini Fournisseurs

1. c’est un nouveau type de produit de santé développé conformément à la physique, la bionique, la médecine traditionnelle chinoise se combinent avec la technique de l’électronique moderne.
2. Adoptez l’estime de massage médecine traditionnelle chinoise et la fonction de massage de vibration.
3. il accélère le méridien, avance la circulation sanguine.
4. il a la fonction d’accélération pour les douleurs musculaires, la fatigue, la paralysie causée par la longue sit.
5. avec trois 3 a batterie, exploiter facilement.
6. intelligence pour masser le corps entier de toutes les parties.

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Ningbo Berkeley Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Celeste Liu Ms. Celeste Liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Ningbo Berkeley Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO9001, FDA, ISO13485, EMC, RoHS
  • Description:Mini Massager,Chair Back Massager,Relaxation Products,Handheld Vibrator
Ningbo Berkeley Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. Mini Massager,Chair Back Massager,Relaxation Products,Handheld Vibrator
Home > Products > Vibrating Mini Massager

Vibrating Mini Massager

Product categories of Vibrating Mini Massager, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mini Massager, Chair Back Massager suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Relaxation Products R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
New Type Full Body Battery Operated Mini Massager

Model No. : BL-2505

New Type Full Body Battery Operated Mini Massager BL-2505 Product Description: 1. It is a new kind of health product developed according to the physics, bionics, traditional Chinese medicine combine with the modern electronic technique. 2. Adopt the...

China Mini Massager of with CE
 Click for details
Waterproof Mini Massager

Model No. : BL-2500

Waterproof Mini Massager BL-2500 Product Description: 1. It is a new kind of health product developed according to the physics, bionics, traditional Chinese medicine combine with the modern electronic technique. 2. Adopt the esteem of traditional...

China Manufacturer of Chair Back Massager
 Click for details
Hot selling LED operated vibrating mini massager electric

Model No. : BL-2503

Automatically Battery Operated Mini Massager BL-2503 Product Description: 1. It is a new kind of health product developed according to the physics, bionics, traditional Chinese medicine combine with the modern electronic technique. 2. Adopt the...

High Quality Relaxation Products China Supplier
 Click for details
Wholesale Automatically Mini Massager

Model No. : BL-2502

Wholesale Automatically Mini Massager BL-2502 Product Description: 1. It is a new kind of health product developed according to the physics, bionics, traditional Chinese medicine combine with the modern electronic technique. 2. Adopt the esteem of...

High Quality Handheld Vibrator China Factory
 Click for details
Battery Operated Mini Massager

Model No. : BL-2500

Mini Massager: BL-2500 Specification: 1. It is a new kind of health product developed according to the physics, bionics, traditional chinese medicine combine with the modern electronic technique. 2. Adopt the esteem of traditional chinese medicine...

China Supplier of Mini Massager
 Click for details
Battery Operated Automatically Mini Massager

Model No. : BL-2501

Battery Operated Automatically Mini Massager BL-2501 Product Description: 1. It is a new kind of health product developed according to the physics, bionics, traditional Chinese medicine combine with the modern electronic technique. 2. Adopt the...

China Factory of Chair Back Massager
 Click for details
mini body massager with vibration

Model No. : BL-2507

Product Description: vibration mini body massager Mini body massager refer to the theory of traditional Chinese meridians. By using the function of vibration and shiatsu apply to body massage, effectively relieve fatigue, relax tense muscles, and...

Relaxation Products Made in China
 Click for details
Hand portable mini massager

Model No. : BL-2507

Hand portable mini massager Mini body massager refer to the theory of traditional Chinese meridians. By using the function of vibration and shiatsu apply to body massage, effectively relieve fatigue, relax tense muscles, and stimulate the regional...

Professional Manufacturer of Handheld Vibrator
 Click for details
Vibrating Mini Electric Massager

Model No. : BL-2507

Vibrating Mini Electric Massager Mini body massager refer to the theory of traditional Chinese meridians. By using the function of vibration and shiatsu apply to body massage, effectively relieve fatigue, relax tense muscles, and stimulate the...

Leading Manufacturer of Mini Massager
 Click for details
Mini Neck Back Vibration Massager

Model No. : BL-2507

Hand portable mini massager Mini body massager refer to the theory of traditional Chinese meridians. By using the function of vibration and shiatsu apply to body massage, effectively relieve fatigue, relax tense muscles, and stimulate the regional...

Professional Supplier of Chair Back Massager
 Click for details
Hot sell battery operated vibrating mini massager electric

Model No. : BL-2507

mini body massager with vibration Mini body massager refer to the theory of traditional Chinese meridians. By using the function of vibration and shiatsu apply to body massage, effectively relieve fatigue, relax tense muscles, and stimulate the...

 Click for details
China Vibrating Mini Massager Suppliers

1. It is a new kind of health product developed according to the physics, bionics, traditional Chinese medicine combine with the modern electronic technique.
2. Adopt the esteem of traditional Chinese medicine massage, and the vibration massage function.
3. It accelerates the meridian, advance blood circulation.
4. It has the easing function to the muscular soreness, fatigue, palsy caused by long sit.
5. With three 3A battery, operate easily.
6. Intelligence to massage the whole body of all parts.

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Ningbo Berkeley Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Celeste Liu Ms. Celeste Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier